So, you're no longer managing a specific profile, need to make room for connecting new ones, or maybe you just want to declutter your workspace a bit? Whatever your reason, disconnecting your social media pages is a breeze! 🔌
Here's how to disconnect a social media page from NapoleonCat.
🎥 Video and text instructions:
Make your way to Workspace Settings
2. Hover over the profile you want to disconnect, and click the trash icon
3. Confirm the action by selecting "Yes, remove it" on the prompt window