Go to your previously created rules. On the list, on the right-hand side to the rule, you will see three icons. Click the left one and that’s pretty much it.

Once you click it, the rule is copied. Depending on your needs, make changes on keywords, triggers, etc. The original rule stays as it was. Additionally, you can copy the rule and just use it with a different profile.

Just don’t forget to Save your new rule :-)

Did this answer your question?